North America Regional Sales

USA

Dan Hollow

Rocky Mountain Regional Sales Manager
phone
303-810-6528
mail
dan.hollow@tescometering.com
map-pin
AR, AZ, CO, ID, KS, MT, ND, NE, NM, SD, UT, and WY

Canada

Jim McGill

Canadian Sales Manager
phone
905-301-1640
mail
jim.mcgill@tescometering.com
map-pin
Canada

USA

John Carroll

Technical Support Specialist-Sales Arizona
phone
480-467-7998
mail
john.carroll@tescometering.com
map-pin
AK, AZ, CA, HI, NV, OR, and WA

USA

John Greenewald

Senior Vice President of Sales
phone
609-864-3358
mail
john.greenewald@tescometering.com
map-pin
International

USA

Kevin Farrell

Texas Regional Sales Manager
phone
267-799-9075
mail
kevin.farrell@tescometering.com
map-pin
AR, LA, NM, OK, and TX

USA

Kyle Storjohann

Western Regional Sales Manager
phone
415-539-9854
mail
Kyle.Storjohann@tescometering.com
map-pin
AK, AZ, CA, HI, NV, OR, and WA

USA

Perry Lawton

Northeast Regional Sales Manager
phone
215-500-7511
mail
perry.lawton@tescometering.com
map-pin
CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, and VT

USA

Rob Reese

Midwest Regional Sales Manager
phone
215-310-8809
mail
rob.reese@tescometering.com
map-pin
IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, PA, SD, WI, and WV

USA

Vernon White

Southeast and Caribbean Regional Sales Manager
phone
215-485-0060
mail
vernon.white@tescometering.com
map-pin
Caribbean, DE, FL, GA, MD, MS, NC, PA, SC, TN, VA, and WV

Pacific Rim Sales

Philippines

Joseph Vidal

Technical Support
phone
919-912-8733
mail
josephvidal@tescometering.com
map-pin

Philippines

Louise Akut

TESCO Philippines Sales Engineer
phone
919-060-7328
mail
sales_asia@tescometering.com
map-pin
Asia and International

Sales Representatives

Brandon Coble

Lynn Elliot
phone
308-389-1488
mail
brandoncoble@lecokc.com
map-pin
NE

Brett Kauten

Synergy Systems
phone
248-505-2674
mail
bkauten@synergy-mi.com
map-pin
MI

Dirk Lowell

Lynn Elliot
phone
785-614-1657
mail
dirklowell@lecokc.com
map-pin
Western half of Kansas

James Raco

South Source Sales
phone
205-612-2151
mail
james@southsourcesales.com
map-pin

Jeane Kretzschmar

SAMSCO
phone
864-909-03162
mail
jeane@samscometering.com
map-pin

Jeff Moore

Instruments and Technologies
phone
815-341-1978
mail
jeff@instrumentsandtechnology.com
map-pin
Ameren, ComEd, NIPSCO, and WI

USA

John Kretzschmar

SAMSCO
phone
864-590-2883
mail
John@samscometering.com
map-pin
KY

Josh Madsen

Lynn Elliot
phone
712-485
mail
joshmadsen@lecokc.com
map-pin
IA

Matt Barker

Lynn Elliot
phone
573-418-4981
mail
mattbarker@lecokc.com
map-pin
IL (except Ameren and Comed) and MO (except Ameren)

Michael Mayer

CB Associates
phone
732-569-0702
mail
MichaelM@cb-associates.com
map-pin
CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, and VT

Rich Rippey

Lynn Elliot
phone
913-522
mail
richrippey@lecokc.com
map-pin
Eastern half of Kansas

Richard Haget

Southern Partners
phone
407-604-3032
mail
map-pin

Shane Blackwood

Blackwood Consulting
phone
302-268-6177
mail
map-pin